Seaton Tyre Supplies 4-6 Riverside Units, Harbour Road, Seaton, EX12 2UE 0129723881
Google reviews for Seaton Tyre Supplies
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ease of online booking and availability of tyres. Wide choice of bookings and quick turnaround on the day. Helpful and friendly service.

Colin Pethick - September 2021

On holiday from Ireland when we got a puncture, Ann couldn’t have been more helpful, we were squeezed in so as not to disrupt our holiday, a brilliant job was done and the price was very reasonable. Couldn’t have asked for more and such a pleasant surprise to come across a smashing family business and such a lovely person. Thanks very much @Seatontyres

Luke Hardcastle - August 2021

Excellent service

Simone Hollett - July 2021

Always helpful and obliging. Brilliant service and competitive prices.

Selina Wills - March 2021

I was received and dispatched in a really friendly fashion and kept well informed. The price seemed good too. And the website works well.

Brian Wilkes - October 2020

Nice little indipendent tyre supplier, friendly and even cheaper than a well known on line support for the three I chose. Will definitely use again.

Peter Barton - August 2020

Ease of online booking, with clear choices of tyre and opportunity to leave notes fri any additional requirements over and above fitting, Received prompt ohone call with a specific appointment on the day I had chosen. Friendly welcome with a clear understanding of precisely what needed to be done. Tyres all fitted correctly.

Colin Pethick - July 2020

Absolutely excellent and kind service.

Timothy Fox - March 2020

Excellent prompt service

David Beardsell - November 2019

The ordering of tyres and making the appointment all done online. I missed the appointment I made last mistaking a Friday appointment for Saturday. The appointment was rearranged for Tuesday. Two tyres fitted within an hour at the appointed time. Very efficient.

Alan Goddard - January 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Seaton:

Seaton and the surrounding area. Axminster, Axmouth,Beer, Branscombe, Charmouth, Colyton, Colyford, Lyme Regis, Morecombelake, Musbury, Southleigh

Other services offered by Seaton Tyre Supplies:

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]